Summer Stream Live Yoga Practice @ Your Home

Vinyasa Yoga practice

8:30am Pacific time

17:30 Poland time

4:30pm UK time

every

Monday - Vinyasa Yoga

Thursday - Vinyasa Yoga

 

You are able to connect live through internet to take  60min yoga sessions with me at the comfort of your home.

What you need:

  • first install in advance a free app called ZOOM on your phone, ipad, PC or laptop https://zoom.us/

    • please contact me if you need help

  • second, confirm by registering that you like to partake, pay & receive the Zoom ID & password to access one class or monthly unlimited class pass.

  • third, set your mat in a comfortable place at home before a class

  • log into the given link, just at the start of any class you choose to take

  • TAKE YOUR PRACTICE & enjoy

  • SEE Below Class Fees & the link to register

*****

Drop in for one class fee - $5

Monthly Unlimited participation fee - $45

Please use your preferred way to make your payment. 

If there are any questions or difficulties, please contact me.

Thank you for practicing with me.

Venmo
PayPal
Zelle
Check