Stream Live Yoga Practice @ Your Home

every

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

8:30am PT (4:30pm UK, 17:30 Poland)      Wake up with Yoga - gentle

12pm PT (8pm UK, 21:00 Poland)                Core & Pick me Up Vinyasa Flow

 

Tuesday 

7:30pm PT (2:30am UK, 3:30 Poland)          Lymphatic Massage &  Yoga

Thursday

7:30pm PT (2:30am UK, 3:30 Poland)          Wind Down with Gentle Yoga

 

Monday 

6:00pm PT                                                                     Walking Meditation Folsom

Wednesday 

4:00pm PT                                                                     Virtual Plant Based Cooking Session

I've got you covered, while studio classes are temporally cancelled. You are able to connect live through internet to take  60min sessions with me at the comfort of your home.

What you need:

  • first install in advance a free app called ZOOM on your phone, ipad, PC or laptop https://zoom.us/

    • please contact me if you need help

  • second, confirm by registering that you like to receive the Zoom ID & password to the sessions

  • third, set your mat in a comfortable place at home before a class

  • log into the given link, just at the start of any class you choose to take

  • TAKE YOUR PRACTICE & enjoy 

 

Upon participant requests, I set up links to make donations. All donations are voluntary, optional and at your discretion.  I am more then grateful and thank you again for considering a gift of support of me and my family.

 

Yoga teacher serving Folsom community for 10 years